Vegan Pet sitter wanted for my 2 cocker spaniels for 18 days

House Sitter | Dog Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: blossom40

Save

Posted or Updated   Jun 18,2017

Location
Te Atatu Peninsula, Western suburbs, Auckland
Te Atatu Peninsula,Auckland New Zealand

View location map
Availability
Jul 23,2017
For 18 days | Short Term

We are travelling to Hawaii in July for 18 days and we're looking for someone who's Vegan to house sit and look after our two dogs. One is 5 and the other is almost 3 and they've both been eating a Vegan diet for over 2 years. We came across your profile and thought you sounded great. If you were to stay you'd have your own bedroom, bathroom and lounge as well as unlimited ADSL internet. We have a friend who currently rents a room in the house but he mostly keeps to himself and didn't want the responsibility of looking after the dogs. If you were to stay, we were also wondering if you'd be willing to walk the dogs or if you'd prefer for us to find someone to walk them.

We'd love to hear back from you to see if you're interested.

Kind Regards
Nadine & Jake

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact blossom40
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like blossom40


OR