House/ Pet sitter needed for one week while we are on holiday

House Sitter Needed for Username: Rover123   


Posted or Updated: Jun 21,2017   Applications: 4

Rural, Andover
Hampshire,South England

View location map
Jul 17,2017
For 1 week | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter to look after our house and two dogs - Cocker Spaniel and Jack Russell.  If hot plants will need watering as well.

Our house is in a very rural area perfectly situated on the Hampshire/ Wiltshire borders.  10 miles from Salisbury and Stonehenge, 15 miles from Winchester.

The house is very light and airey and has just been completely refurbished to a very high standard.  There are six bedrooms and three bathrooms.  There is a large garden comprising of lawns and woodlands.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Rover123 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners