Pet sitter needed for 2 Burmese cats for 4 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Charliemill22   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 21,2017   Applications: 4

Location
Castle Hill, Hills District, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 19,2017
For 4 weeks til 15/09/2017 | Short Medium Term

My house is a two story duplex in Castle Hill. It 3 bedrooms. The 3rd bedroom is used as a study. Bathroom and ensuite to main bedroom. Lounge/diner. Kitchen/family room . Small back and front garden. I have someone to mow the lawns but you will be welcome to do some gardening. It is a kilometre to the Towers Shopping  centre and a 500 metre walk to the city bus. Castle Hill RSL is a 5 minute walk away. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Charliemill22 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR