House sitter, Denmark WA

House Sitter Needed for Username: Banjo2007   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 25,2017   Applications: 1

Location
South west wa, Denmark
Denmark,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 24,2017
For Up to 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a quiet, responsible and pet loving  house sitter to look after our home and animals for up to 4 weeks. We are on a 10 acre semi rural block with sheep and alpacas, 5 minutes drive from Denmark town, south west wa and 30 min drive to Albany. Most important that whoever stays will take good care of our beloved and very friendly dog, and 5 australop chooks. Our house is very comfortable and we have an established vege garden, wood fire and under cover parking for one car and adjacent to bushland reserve.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Banjo2007 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR