Petsitter needed for young dog and young cat for 8 days in leafy suburbs

House Sitter Needed for Username: HouseSitInLeafyBurbs   


Posted or Updated: Jun 26,2017   Applications: 0

Bayswater North, Eastern Suburbs, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Jul 30,2017
For 8 days | Short Term

Two bedroom villa in Bayswater North, walking distance to Bayswater train station, close to local shops and bike/walk trails in the area. 

You would be caring for a 2yo dog that requires an evening walk of around 20 minutes, and her 1yo cat fur-friend.  

I have a fenced backyard and the animals come and go as they please during the day, but are kept inside at night.  Feeding of the animals would be morning and night, the cat's litter tray only requiring emptying every second day, as it's infrequently used.

Aside from taking in the mail, no other services are required.

Would suit someone who works full time - an easy train commute to the city from Bayswater station - or semi/retired non-smoking, responsible sitter.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

HouseSitInLeafyBurbs is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners