House, garden and cat sitter needed for 6 month

House Sitter Needed for Username: Mogli_123   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 14,2017   Applications: 6

Location
Landscape, Wasserburg am Inn/Munich
bavaria Germany

View location map
Availability
Feb 1,2018
For 6 month | Long Term

We are looking for a house sitter when staying 6 month in Australia next year.

We have a beautiful house and garden 50 km away from Munich in a beautiful area. Near to the Chiemsee and the Alpes. We have 2 cats and 2 owls (outside in a cage).

As we live in a small village, a car will be needed (I drive a Suzuki Jimny which would be available).

Knowledge of the German language is mandatory as the people in the village don't speek very good english.

For any further questions please contact me.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Mogli_123 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR