Relax in comfortable family home in Berlin

House Sitter Needed for Username: Muebax2017   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 29,2020   Applications: 1

Location
Zehlendorf, Berlin
Germany

View location map
Availability
Jun 28,2020
For 23 days | Short Term

We are looking for a non-smoker house sitter, who looks after our 2 year old cat Mika while we are on our summer vacation.

We live in the southwestern part of Berlin (Zehlendorf). Public transport is close by and it takes about 30 min. to Friedrichstraße or Zoologischer Garten.

Our house is a nice family-home, not showy but very comfortable. It was built in the 30s and we have refurbished it bit by bit during the last 13 years.

It has 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms, a big living room and a small kitchen. From the terrace you can enjoy our 600 sqm garden.

Our out-door-cat is a bit cautious but enjoys company nevertheless. The garden needs some watering, in case it is not raining.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Muebax2017
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Muebax2017 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Muebax2017


OR