Require full time sitter at my home for my two pets, a small dog and a cat.

House Sitter Needed for Username: nuccia   


Posted or Updated: Jul 7,2017   Applications: 1

Glenroy, North, Melbourne
Australia,VIC Australia

View location map
Sep 7,2017
For 35 days approx | Short Medium Term


I am a retired 58 yr old lady

I require a house/pet sitter for the dates stated. my pets are a small shi tzu x and a small cat, both fully house trained, affectionate and well behaved. 

My dog needs a walk in the morning, and then some play with lots of cuddles and affection. He's a bit anxious if he stays alone too long so can't be left alone for long periods of time, a few hours at the most is fine.

Thats the reason I prefer someone who is retired or works from home and has no other other major commitments for the time that I'll be away.

My cat is like most cats very independand and comes in for food and naps through the day. 

You will be staying in my Cozy 1 bedroom apartment in a quiet court. My unit is well equipped with all mod cons, wifi, foxtel and Netflix, heating and very quiet and private.  

You will have use of the home like it was yours while I'm away. There is an open lounge/ dining, a fully equipped kitchen,  the bedroom has a large ensuite/laundry. There is a courtyard with pot plants and a small front garden to be watered once a week or so. Transport is just a few meters away and there is also off street Parking available.

please contact me if you're working from home or retired and are home most of the time



Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

nuccia is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners