Pet sitter needed for my cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: Kiwi_in_UK   


Posted or Updated: Jul 8,2017   Applications: 6

Suburb, Woking
Surrey England

View location map
Sep 23,2017
For 8 days | Short Term

Hi my husband and I are looking for someone to house sit and cat sit for us in September.  We are a professional couple in our 30s and have recently moved to our current home from London. 

Our home is 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, study with a garden and views of a wetlands area with a pond. We live in new development and we have good transport links to London.

Lex is our cat, he's about 8 years old.  He was a rescue kitten and has been an indoor cat for all his life up until recently when we moved from an apartment to a house with a garden. He loves exploring outside but also likes home comforts such as company.  He's very friendly and loves attention.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Kiwi_in_UK is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners