dog sitter needed for our mini poodle/cairn terrier cross very cute dog

House Sitter Needed for Username: sarahatcourtside   


Posted or Updated: Jul 9,2017   Applications: 3

Bath, lansdown, Bath
Somerset,Bath England

View location map
Jul 19,2017
For 12 days | Short Term

We are lookingfor a house and dog sitter from 19 july to 30 July. we are a 15 minute walk into Bath city centre but also 10 minute walk from the countryside. The main requirements are to look after the dog, walks twice a day and to water the garden and keep our house tidy. We have a lovely garden with several sitting out areas and there a couple of lovely pubs near by as well as all the leisure and dining facilities available in Bath.

We have plenty of space in the house and there is off street parking too

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

sarahatcourtside is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners