House sitter needed for our Cavadoodle dog and 2 lovely cats over the Summer holidays (from Boxing Day)

House Sitter Needed for Username: maiyn_07   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 18,2019   Applications: 7

Location
Warrawee, North Shore, Sydney
Ku-Ring-Gai,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 26,2019
For 9 nights | Short Term

  • Fabulous location in Warrawee, close to cafes, transport and shops
  • Beautiful two-storey six bedroom house with pool
  • Two quirky cats to take care of

We are looking for a caring, experienced house sitter when we are away for 9 nights over the Summer school holidays.

We have a dog (Cavadoodle - cavalier, poodle and labrador cross) who is going to be nearly 12 months old by Christmas 2019 and has a gorgeous nature, is being well trained and a lovely boy. We have two cats - a Maine Coon and a 'tuxedo' rescue cat. One lives predominantly inside and the other is in and out. We also have two goldfish and a swimming pool.

We live twelve minutes walk from the North Shore train line, Turramurra or Warrawee station are equidistant or a bus ride to Turramurra and ten mins drive to Hornsby Westfield or St Ives Village. Close to everything, including Wahroonga village and Eastern Road shops where there is an IGA, Cafe, Bottleshop and Pharmacy! The Eastern Road Shops are a two minute walk from our place where the infamous Pottery Green Bakers Cafe is located. We are 30-40mins drive to the Northern Beaches, depending on which beach you fancy.

Please contact us if you are interested in finding out more.

Police check and references will be required from the successful candidate/s.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact maiyn_07
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

maiyn_07 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like maiyn_07


OR