House/pet sitter for approx 5 weeks over the Xmas period

House Sitter Needed for Username: kanga01   


Posted or Updated: Jul 18,2017   Applications: 4

Bend of Islands, North Eastern, Melbourne
Yarra valley,VIC Australia

View location map
Nov 28,2017
For Approx 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter from end Nov to end of Dec to look after our dog and two indoor cats. We live in a beautiful part of outer Melbourne on ten acres in an environment living zone close to the Yarra river. House and land require minimal work, just the occasional watering of plants. Their are two houses on the property very close together, and you could stay in either one. One is a one bedroom mudbrick cottage, the other is a three bedroom home, both with large balconies overlooking trees with an abundance of native wildlife i.e., kangaroos wombats and echidna. Property is approx 10 min drive to either Eltham or Warrandyte and public transport, both bus and trains and easy 20min to the Yarra Valley and vineyards and top class restaurants. Very quite and peaceful.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

kanga01 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners