Cat/house/garden sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: UKParFlo17   


Posted or Updated: Jul 29,2017   Applications: 3

Caboolture, West Caboolture, Brisbane
QLD Australia

View location map
Sep 30,2017
For 1 month and 2 weeks | Short Medium Term

I am seeking a reliable, non-smoking mature single or couple to house sit.  I’d prefer a retired or non-working person/ couple as I have a lovely, friendly, but blind cat - Marzipan - who is used to the company.

I live in a low set, two-bedroom home, 40 minutes from the city, the beach or the hinterland.  The main bedroom has an en suite and there is a lovely back patio which is perfect for sitting with a cup of tea and a good book. The lawn is taken care of, but you’ll need to water the plants once a week. The house is air conditioned. 

All applications will be responded to. Police check and references required. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

UKParFlo17 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners