Bayside - Home & pet sitting requested

House Sitter Needed for Username: NearlyGreyNomad   


Posted or Updated: Aug 6,2017   Applications: 5

Wellington Point, Redlands, Brisbane South
QLD Australia

View location map
Apr 1,2018
For two months | Medium Term

We are looking for someone who can look after our house and garden. Care for our dog and cat so we can take a trip down south. We need you for two months from 1 April 2018.

We have a low set 3br brick house with tropical gardens, not a large lawn area. We are only a short walk from the metro train station. Shops are close by also. Internet is available.

Quiet street in nice neighbourhood of Wellington Point, Qld.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

NearlyGreyNomad is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners