Keen on a country escape?

House Sitter | Cat and Dog Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: MaxxTigs

Save

Posted or Updated   Aug 11,2017

Location
Central Qld, Near Rockhampton
Rural and Coastal,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 5,2018
For 5 weeks approx | Micro Term

Are you keen on the bush? Love peace and quiet? Rural outlooks?  Well this could be the house/pet sit for you!

Looking for reliable pet-loving sitters from early April 2018 to early May 2018 to look after me (I am Maxx the dog) and my Cat brother (Tiggs). I am nearly 10, and the Cat - he'll be 4. Oh and there is the house too and lots of space in the country!

The main town with plenty of shops, eateries, & cinema. The coast is a short drive away.  If this sit sounds like it might suit you, my Mum would love to hear from you.  Cheers. The Fur-Kids

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact MaxxTigs
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like MaxxTigs


OR