Pet sitter needed for 2.5 weeks to look after my condo and 3 cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: CarScar   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 24,2017   Applications: 4

Location
Greenview, calgary, Calgary
Alberta Canada

View location map
Availability
Nov 16,2017
For 2.5 weeks | Short Term

I have a lovely 2 bedroom condo facing an offleash dog park, I live in a quite neighborhood close to major bus routes and access to downtown, you will have a car to use.  I have wifi and insuite washer dryer, dishwasher.

I have 3 cats that love attention, I am looking for someone to feed them 2x per day, clean the litter box, and maintain my condo, keep it tidy and bring in the mail. I do have a few house plants that  I would need watered at least once per week

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

CarScar is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR