Wanted House, Cat and Dog Sitter

House Sitter Needed for Username: Visitgascony   


Posted or Updated: Sep 20,2018   Applications: 2

South West France, Montreal du Gers
Le Gers,Midi Pyrenees France

View location map
Dec 18,2018
For From 18th December to 12th January2019 | Short Medium Term

We live in a large detached house in quite a substantial village in South West France. All amenities (post office, pharmacy, small supermarket, bakery, butcher, bar, restaurant, etc.) are all within walking distance.

The house comprises of four bedrooms, three bathrooms/shower rooms, a garden and courtyard. It has central heating and an open fire in the sitting room. The kitchen has an electric Aga.

We would like a responsible couple to look after (our house, naturally!) our Boarder Terrier, Vita, and our cat, Philly. Vita needs to be walked twice a day – there is a large grassy area not far from the house. As it will be winter there will not be much garden maintenance but, anything you wish to do, would be appreciated.

A car is essential and we would appreciate references.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Visitgascony is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners