House and pet sitter needed for 10 days in mid October.

House Sitter | Dog Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: labdoodmom

Save

Posted or Updated   Sep 1,2017

Location
East Nottingham, Lincoln University
Chester,Pennsylvania United States

View location map
Availability
Oct 13,2017
For 10 days | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We have a beautiful, quiet and peaceful country home backed to woods and
creek plus one side bordered by a corn field. We are located in a
neighborhood with 11 other large property homes. Close by are a few Amish
farmers. Our one pet is a spayed Mini Labradoodle who is just under one year
old named Zoe. She is full of energy and loves to play and take walks. The fenced-in
back yard is her play yard. She is currently about 15 pounds and is expected
to reach around 20. We are looking for either a single person or couple who
are willing to mostly stay with the puppy at home plus take her on daily
walks through the neighborhood . She is still learning to be on her own and
has only been left alone for 4 hours at  a time so far.

Please feel free to ask questions. 
 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR