Searching for a House and Catsitter for end of march

House Sitter Needed for Username: mique10   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 3,2020   Applications: 7

Location
Berlin, Inner city, Berlin
Berlin,Berlin Germany

View location map
Availability
Jan 10,2021
For 6-9 weeks | Medium Term

Hello, 

I live central en Berlin with my black cat and need a female sitter for maybe 6-9 Weeks in january or february.

I dont have a fixed date. I also follow the sitter. 

I know there are difficult times due to covid19 but I would be happy if there would be someone who has the opportunity and the desire to come here and explore Berlin.
Here you don't need the mask on the street, only in shops and indoors in public spaces.

my english is ok ,i speak also spanish but i am German and was born here in Berlin .

I am female and 48 years old. 

Its not the first time a need a sitter, and is the fourth time i search here.

The last 3 sitter i found here , they are now friends of mine.

Berlin is great and you can have a lot of fun or relax ,what ever you want . I tink and hope you would have a good time here. 

So , if you have time and you like please write me a message. 

Thank you 

Mone

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact mique10
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

mique10 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like mique10


OR