Pet sitter needed for our dog from December 22, 2017 to January 6, 2018

House Sitter Needed for Username: 1westcoastfamily   


Posted or Updated: Sep 12,2017   Applications: 2

Cordova Bay, Victoria
Canada,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Dec 22,2017
For Two weeks | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter from December 22, 2017 to January 6th 2018 while we are on a family holiday in Costa Rica. We are hoping for someone who loves animals and can take care of our dog, Buddha. Buddha is an 8 year old Australian Shepherd/Standard Poodle Cross (Aussie Doodle). He loves walks and chasing the ball in the park and forest behind our home. He is a people person and loves cuddles.

We live in the beautiful Cordova Bay area of Victoria, BC. and are located 5 minutes from the ocean  and Elk and Beaver Lake. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

1westcoastfamily is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners