4.5 month house sit/stay with care for a 4 year old lab/husky mix

House Sitter Needed for Username: vince3141   


Posted or Updated: Sep 17,2017   Applications: 8

Venice Neighborhood, Oklahoma City
OK,Oklahoma United States

View location map
Nov 2,2017
For 4.5 months | Long Term

I am in the military and will be be deploying over a long period of time.  I am looking for someone, alone or with a partner, to live in my home in Oklahoma City and care for my dog, Buzz while I am away.  My home is central to all OKC has to offer, it is a 10 min drive to the downtown core and easily accessible to all the major freeways. The home is a 3 bedroom, 2 bath, with plenty of space and a large open, gourmet kitchen with island for your cooking needs.  It has a 1 car garage and air-conditioning/heat and wifi. My home has a large yard for the dog, but he would also enjoy evening walks.  It's a long commitment, but a great opportunity to experience the great plains!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

vince3141 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners