Cat sitter needed for 2 weeks over Easter

House Sitter Needed for Username: hydra88   


Posted or Updated: Jan 19,2018   Applications: 10

Hatfield, Brookmans Park
Hertfordshire England

View location map
Mar 22,2018
For 2 weeks (16 d) | Short Term

Come spend Easter in the English countryside, but still close to London!

You can stay in my flat above a shop in the small village of Brookmans Park. Everything you need is in the village, including a grocery, post office, butchers, vet, chippy, deli, hair salon and various restuarants. It's a two bedroom flat with a large sitting room, complete kitchen (including w/d, dishwasher) and powerplate. :)

Watch my master (cat), Max - he's a lovely old boy who craves attention once he gets to know you. He needs feeding, watering and a tablet once a day (must be able to give tablets as he can't have them in his food), scooping of litter and lots of cuddles.

There is also a cleaner, so no effort needed to change the cat litter! 

The train is just a short walk away and you can get into central London in minutes to see everything the city has to offer. Trains run frequently. ( see for yourself! 

Dates are 22-Mar --> 6-Apr

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

hydra88 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners