House Sitter Required for December for 2 dogs and flock of chickens at Farm House

House Sitter Needed for Username: pinkynotveryperky   


Posted or Updated: Oct 1,2017   Applications: 1

Cotswolds, northleach
Gloucestershire England

View location map
Dec 13,2017
For 3 weeks | Short Term

We are looking for somebody to look after our two dogs (jack russell and doberman) and our chickens while we are out of the country this December.

Our house is based on the family dairy farm, so is in a rural location 3km from the nearest town.

We are in an ideal location for exploring the area, being only 1 hour in one direction from Oxford and Stratford in the other.

Our dogs are used to being free range like our chickens but love having a walk everyday and being allowed to lounge around by a radiator.  

Our chickens need their feed topping up and their eggs collecting each day.

Our farm house is old and spacious.  It has a wood burning fire, an Aga and everything else you would expect in an English farm house.

To make the most of your stay in our house you would need to have use of a car.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

pinkynotveryperky is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners