Housesit - Petcare - within city of Philadelphia PA - May to early June

House Sitter Needed for Username: homesweet3   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 13,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Center City, Philadelphia
Philadelphia,Pennsylvania United States

View location map
Availability
May 1,2019
For 6 weeks + | Short Medium Term

House-sit with cat care - wonderful urban neighborhood in Philadelphia for May and early June (May 1 - June 15)

Seeking Housesitter:

We are seeking a responsible non-smoking cat-loving person with offer of home accommodations in Philadelphia in exchange for house-sitting and cat care while away.

Pet Care:

Pets:  There are 3 affectionate cats needing loving care, who will love your company. 

Property/Location:

The house is a two-story townhouse on the edge of Center City Philadelphia.  Location is near many amenities on a quiet urban residential street with families with children. The neighborhood location provides access to major destinations within the city:

            -  Close to Rittenhouse Square

            -  Near many food markets, restaurants and cafes

            -  Good transit service to major museums and concert halls

            -  Pedestrian access to many urban amenities - shops, library,

                and food markets

Details:

This would be available for one (1) person.  Basic wifi internet access is available.  Private room and bath is provided.

Car parking is not provided within this city location - ideal for someone who does not own a car. 

Best for someone who would enjoy some time in the city of Philadelphia.

Please forward any questions.  Thank you!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

homesweet3 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR