Pet Sitter need for 1yr old in beautiful Brusnwick Melbourne

House Sitter Needed for Username: LaQuica   


Posted or Updated   Oct 10,2017

Brunswick, Northern Suburbs, Melbounre
Australia,VIC Australia

View location map
Nov 18,2017
For 1 week | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners


My partner Stephen and I are needing a pet sitter for our 1 year old Dog Kika for a week.

She is a effectionate, energetic, very friendly, good around other dogs and people.

While spending time with our loving pooch you will also have to option to stay at our 2 bedroom house in Brusnwick 10 minutes  walk from Sydney road with loads of dog friendly cafes, restraunts, parks and pubs. Which our dog is quite used to if you would want to bring her along.

She usally gets around 1.5 hours of exercise a day but two short walks morning and night will keep her happy.

You will be sharing the house with my room mate Caitlin who works long as and is not usually home.

Age irrvelent, single/couple we are not bothered.

Would also consider person/s coming on a daily basis to feed/walk Kika.


Victoria and Stephen

Contact Home Owner

Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

LaQuica is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners