Pet-sitter needed for approx 11 weeks starting April 2018

House Sitter | Cat Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: gingernut2109

Save

Posted or Updated   Jan 8,2018

Location
Balaclava, Mittagong
Southern Highlands,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 28,2018
For 10-11 weeks | Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter next Winter who can look after our cat, Lucy Dolores, and spend a little time watering a few pot-plants. We will be away on holiday from .

The house is mud-brick and sits on three acres about 5 Km north of Mittagong, near Bowral, and approx 70Km ( one and a quarter hour's drive) south of Sydney.

The main heating is a Saxon wood-burning stove, so although all firewood will be provided, there will be some physical work involved bringing it into the house.

The Southern Highlands area is known for its beautiful countryside, homes and gardens, plus there are many cafes and restaurants, and some top-class golf courses.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact gingernut2109
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like gingernut2109


OR