Pet and house sitter wanted for our fluffy female cat and house

House Sitter Needed for Username: DaFluff   


Posted or Updated: Oct 15,2017   Applications: 1

Thornbury, Inner North, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Dec 10,2017
For one month approx. | Short Medium Term

Hi there!

We're looking for someone responsible and reliable to look after our litlle BumbleBee (feeding, petting and the occasional play), house (keoing it clean and occupied, taking bins out and mail in) and garden (morning watering during summer) while we're away.

The house is a semi-detached 2 bedroom unit in the heart of Thornbury, just off high street with its bustling cafes and shops andclose to public transport (trams 11, 86 and South morang train line)so while you're in a laid-back area you're alos very well connected to Melbourne's CBD.

if you think it could work, feel free to contact so that we can meet around a coffee and talk a bit more about the arrangement...and the coffee ;)


Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

DaFluff is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners