House sitter for one dog & one cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: bella001   


Posted or Updated: Nov 13,2017   Applications: 1

Melbourne, South East, Melbourne
Knox,VIC Australia

View location map
Dec 12,2017
For Until 4 January 2018 | Micro Term


Housesitter Found!!!

Please Ignore this Advert. 

Im unable to pause or Delete!

Christmas in Melbourne?

Our home borders the Dandenong ranges. We are close to the wineries, 1000 steps Kokoda trail, Yarra Valley and we have a shopping centre and train station within walking distance from our house.

Beautiful views and all the modern comfort you could wish for: wifi, dishwasher, air conditioning and washing machine and dryer. 

Our dog loves a walk. She is not keen on young children. And totally dislikes other dogs/cats. 

The cat is simply dry food and he'll meow when he wants to go out.

Our pets have learnt to tolerate each other. But occasionally they'll have a quick growl or slap ;)

They both love human company.

Any questions; please don't hesitate to ask.

P.S. Car park available. Sorry, cannot accomodate a motorhome/caravan.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

bella001 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners