Housesitter and pet sitter for 2 gorgeous cats for April / May 2018

House Sitter Needed for Username: lovers1309   


Posted or Updated: Feb 16,2018   Applications: 6

St Ives, Upper Nortshore, Sydney
Ku ring gai,NSW Australia

View location map
Apr 14,2018
For 7 weeks | Micro Term

We are looking fora housesitter for 14thApril to 31st of may2018 in Sydney. We live in a beautiful home with a Burmese cat called Bella and a Bengal called Ingwe who are both real characters and very loving! 

The house has 3 bedrooms , a garden and a small pool. We are about 14 kmfrom the city centre and about 10 minutes from the beach. There would be some watering of pots involved, but we have a watering system for the garden. There is a smallish shopping  centre about 2 km from the house with every required shop and you can get everything you need as well as nice restaurants and take aways.

Obviously we have WiFi, TVs and everybody falls in love with our house as it is like a holiday resort. 

You would need a car , but if we could get to know you, Imight be able to  make my BMW Z3  available! Please let us know ASAP if you are available to house sit.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

lovers1309 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners