House sitting couple required

House Sitter Needed for Username: flogdog2   


Posted or Updated: Nov 5,2017   Applications: 7

Seven Hills, Inner City, Brisbane
South East Qld,QLD Australia

View location map
Jul 21,2018
For 6 weeks approximately | Short Medium Term

We are planning a trip to visit family overseas from July 2017 for a period of approximately 6 weeks.  We have a small needy poodleX who is very well behaved and loves an afternoon walk.  Our home is on 3 levels, modern and low maintenance with big decks and views. We are close to Brisbane city, local restaurants and shops.  Fortnightly cleaners carry out the house cleaning.  We are keen to find house sitters who can love and care for our pooch and home.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

flogdog2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners