House carer required for 7 weeks over Nov/Dec 2018

House Sitter Needed for Username: Turtle82   

Save

Posted or Updated   Feb 17,2018

Location
Idalia, South Townsville, Townsville
Townsville,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Nov 18,2018
For 7 weeks | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We are looking for a trustworthy, reliable housesitter to look after our house and 2 dogs whilst we go on a family holiday from approx 19 Nov Jan Exact dates will be confirmed no later than March 2018.

House is a large 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home located in Idalia, Townsville. Close to shops/restaurants. 10 minutes to Townsville city and shopping centres. Strictly no smoking allowed in the house.

Dogs are a 5 year old labrador x rottweiller and 3 year old border collie who love affection and cuddles. Will require regular walking.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Turtle82 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR