Mrs Jinx requires a lap to sit and cat nap on

House Sitter Needed for Username: richhb   


Posted or Updated: Jan 20,2019   Applications: 0


View location map
Jan 23,2019
For 7 days | Short Term

She lives in a one bedroomed first floor flat in a quiet local location, 12 miles north of Birmingham with excellent transport links.

Mrs Jinx is 13yrs old, very affectionate and chatty, enjoys her 3 meals a day, likes popping out into the garden for 10 or so minutes a few times a day to satisfy her  curiosity and toilet needs otherwise she uses her litter tray which obviously will need cleaning and washing out every morning or as needed.

The flat is fully equipped and very comfortable, Lounge, kitchen, double bedroom and bathroom with a shower, centrally heated, kitchen has a dishwasher and a washer/dryer. FULL INTERNET AVAILABLE.

I would like her to meet you for a day before I go away and also so you can get to know the flat and village.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

richhb is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners