Short Medium Term From Feb 23, 2020 For 5 weeks I need pet care for: Cats,Horses or Ponies,Farm Animals,Livestock

House Sitter Needed for Username: hobbyfarmer3   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 3,2019   Applications: 6

Location
Robson, Kootenay's, Castlegar
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Feb 23,2020
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for somone to live on site at our small farm. We have 2 horses, 2 alpacas, 1 mini donkey, ducks, chickens, turkeys & 3 cats. We require daily feeding of all animals and cleaning of poultry houses. Our home is a rancher with limited steps, wood stove & gas furnance. TV, internet, 3 bedrooms & 2 baths. Lot's of privacy in a beautiful rural setting, near Castlegar, B.C. We are close to Red Mountain Ski Hill in Rossland, B.C. and Whitewater Ski Hill outside of Nelson, B.C. Lot's of snowshoing, crosscountry skiing, snowmobiiling & world class rainbow fishing.  Non smokers are prefered with knowledge of farm animals and woodstoves.  

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact hobbyfarmer3
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

hobbyfarmer3 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like hobbyfarmer3


OR