House and pet sitter required for 6 days for our two dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Hygge1   


Posted or Updated: Nov 28,2021   Applications: 0

Lane Cove, Lane Cove, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
From: Dec 22,21  
To:      Dec 27,21
Days:  6, Micro Term 6 days

Our house with garden is on the lower north shore of Sydney. We would love for someone to keep our two nice dogs (1x spoodle and 1x shitzuX) company, let them inside in the morning, feed them and walk them 1-2 a day. Apart from that we would need the mail collected and the garden watered, if required.

The house is conveniently located to public transport (approx. 15 minutes into the city and Chatswood) and within walking distance to the local Lane Cove shops. There is a gym and pool nearby and lots of lovely parks and reserves.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Hygge1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners