House sitter for 2 Welsh Springer Spaniels for approx 3 months from mid July 2020

House Sitter Needed for Username: Welshie17   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 25,2020   Applications: 6

Location
Bellevue Heights, Southern Adelaide, Adelaide
Southern adelaide,SA Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 22,2020
For approx 3 months | Medium Term

Hello, we are in uncertain times. Who knows what the situation will be in 4 mths time.

We have a holiday planned in Australia. If the borders are open and it's safe to travel, we would like to go. We had a house sitter booked but they need a long term rental so have cancelled. If you are available and willing and able to be flexible depending on the situation closer to the time, we'd love to hear from you.

Would you like to house sit at our place for approx 3 months from 22 July this year and look after our 2 male Welsh Springer Spaniel dogs, dad 6 yrs and son, 3 years?

They love at least a half hour walk each morning and then happy to play outside but love to come inside to spend time with us at night. They sleep outside in a kennel.

We have a 4 bedroom house with lounge/dining and kitchen/family room. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom.  House has air-conditioning/heating.

Please apply if you are a non-smoking COUPLE.

We have a small ocean view and view of city lights at night. All our lovely neighbours  will be happy to help you if needed.

We are in a nice, quiet location with only a 15 min drive to the beach, 25 mins to the city and 10 mins to the foothills and Belair National Park.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Welshie17 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR