Two dogs, one rainforest, one creek in FN Queensland.

House Sitter Needed for Username: migemi   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 8,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Kuranda, Tablelands, Cairns
Speewah,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 17,2019
For 26 days | Short Medium Term

We live on a five acres with our own private creek and two very happy woofers. Gemi and Mig would love the opportunity to show you around the place and play ball in return for being fed and taken for a daily walk. Our comfortable house is located  40 minutes from Cairns and 10 minutes from Kuranda in woodland with a rainforest-clad creek on one boundary.  We are wanting to spend a  few weeks in on an overseas holiday and need some-one to keep our furkids company during that time. So if you feel like a quiet holiday in FNQ and want to escape the city life perhaps this for you.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

migemi is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR