Two border terriers need looking after in our house in SW France for 7 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: houseinthevines   


Posted or Updated: Nov 24,2017   Applications: 7

RIOCAUD, rural, ste foy la grande/duras
gironde/dordogne,acquitaine France
Jan 15,2018
For 7 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter to take care of our two border terriers, Ellie (10) and Scarlet (7) for 7 weeks while we are away.

They like a routine and take a short walk twice a day.  They sleep in the kitchen.

Our french farmhouse is in glorious countryside but only 2 and 5 miles from nearest towns.  The house is comfortable and fully modernised with full Sky TV package, wifi, central heating and wood burner.

Bordeaux is one and half hours away - Bergerac 30 mins.  There are glorious walks around the house and fabulous views also many interesting places to visit in the area.

You will need a car.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

houseinthevines is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners