House/pet sitter for 4-5 weeks, mid February to end of March 2018

House Sitter | Dog Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: coloradocamper

Save

Posted or Updated   Dec 11,2017

Location
East of Eastcliffe, Westcliffe
Custer,Colorado United States

View location map
Availability
Feb 18,2018
For 4-5 weeks | Short Medium Term

Our home looks out upon the majestic Sangre de Christo mountains about 12 miles out of the small Colorado village of Westcliffe. We are at 9000 feet, winters can be cold and windy, but hardly a day without sunny skies. Our home is completely modern, but in addition to the gas furnace, which we hardly use, we heat with a wood burning stove since we are usually here. Our dogs are two black labs, 12 years old, and starting to show their age. They do need a short walk daily, fed 2x per day, and let in and out of house several times per day. They are sweet dogs and appreciate the attention you can give. They can be left alone in the house for up to 7 hours, but not on a daily basis. We have Internet and cable tv; however we use cell s, not a land line. Verizon is the only cell service that works here. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact coloradocamper
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like coloradocamper


OR