Pet sitter needed for 2 weeks over Christmas to look after a 3 month old kitten, dog, another cat and guinea pig

House Sitter Needed for Username: Juffsy71   

Save

Posted or Updated   Dec 8,2017

Location
Redcliffe, Northern brisbane, Redcliffe
Brisbane,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 25,2017
For 2 weeks. | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We need someone to look after a 3 month old kitten, a boston terrier, another 3 year old cat and a guinea pig.

We are looking for a house sitter who can take care of our animals, take our dog Bella for a short walk around the block once a day and keep our home tidy.

Our house is in Redcliffe, 800 Meters from Suttons Beach and very close to shops and main street on the Redcliffe water front. We also have a pool . Redcliffe is situated north of brisbane approx 30 mins drive and is only 45 min drive to the sunshine coast.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Juffsy71 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR