Back to Uk to see family.

House Sitter | Dog Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: Flowerpetal6

Save

Posted or Updated   Dec 8,2017

Location
Pukekohe, Franklin, Pukekohe
Auckland,Auckland New Zealand

View location map
Availability
Apr 28,2018
For 6 weeks----7 weeks | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

I have a villa on quarter of an acre, two fab dogs, harry and jack.

So the garden will need a little attending to as well as the dogs.

The lawns i get mowed by a contractor, so no lawns to mow!!

The villa is within walking distance of all amenities---shops, supermarket, doctor, dentist etc---even the vet!

My dogs are labradoodles 10.5 years old.

One needs special feeding 3x a day, not at any specific time, i am a shift worker , so the boys have to get used to different times.

I give him special bikkies which need soaking----

They dont need a lot of exercise as they are getting older.

A walk around the block is fine.

Pukekohe is not far from the motorway, so 3/4 hour to get into central Auckland for shows or what ever takes your fancy.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR