Beautiful flat with pets in trendy neighbourhood, Vancouver BC, seeking Sitter

House Sitter Needed for Username: londonelle   


Posted or Updated: Dec 19,2017   Applications: 3

Mount Pleasant, Vancouver
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Dec 25,2017
For 3days - 3 weeks ( to be discussed) | Micro Term


Looking for a Sitter that loves cats and dogs to look after my 9 month old Australian Labradoodle and 3year old affectionate sister and brother cats.

I have a beautiful, well appointed flat with 3 patios and mountain views in a trendy area with plenty of shops, cafes, bars and restaurants as well as being minutes away from downtown and close to parks, beaches and an easy distance to the local mountains.  

I'm looking for a responsible, non-smoker to care for the flat, water the plants, and most importantly, look after my dog and my two cats. Walking for excercise and bathroom breaks, feeding, litter cleaning.   I'm hoping to find a Sitter that loves animals and has experience with young dogs.  He's very social and will probably fall in love with you.  And the cats may come in for a cuddle from time to time as well.  Please contact me with any questions.  

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

londonelle is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners