Short Term From Jun 3, 2019 For 10 days I need pet care for: CatsOther Pets/Comments: 3 chickens

House Sitter Needed for Username: Gardeninggirl18   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 7,2019   Applications: 2

Location
CIty, Worcester
Worcestershire,Worcester England

View location map
Availability
Jun 3,2019
For 10 days | Short Term

I live in the lovely city of Worcester and my house is a 15 minute walk to the centre, yet only a 20 minute drive to the the Malvern Hills. The house is a cosy semi- detached built in 1929 and in a quiet residential area. Shops, library, post office only minutes away. Bus stops nearby. Off-road parking.

I need someone who Is a keen gardener as they will need to look after the garden, greenhouse and containers.  I also have one cat 

and 3 chickens.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Gardeninggirl18 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR