Pet sitter required for house sit Geelong/Bellarine Peninsula June2018

House Sitter Needed for Username: suegolf   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 31,2017   Applications: 4

Location
Drysdale, Bellarine, Drysdale
Geelong,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 16,2018
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

I am looking for a single person or a couple to houses it and look after two King Charles cavaliers and my home in Drysdale, Bellarine Peninsula from June 16th for 4 weeks.

I live in a two year old nice compact home within walking distance to the shops and bus stop, within min drive to Ocean Grove, Point Lonsdale and 20minutes into Geelong.

The right person must like dogs, as these are pampered dogs!

They would need walking twice a day preferably and maintain the home and garden.

Look forward to hearing from you,

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

suegolf is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR