House and pet sitter required for 2.5 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: beans_12   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jan 5,2018

Location
Kearneys Spring, Eastern/southern suburbs, Toowoomba
QLD,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 20,2018
For 17 days | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

I am looking for a pet sitter for my two dogs from 20th March - 5th April. One is a 9 year old staffy and the other is a 4 year old boxer cross staffy. Both are very friendly and love to be near you. I would like them to be walked if possible, however I can arrange this with someone else if you are unable to walk them. 

My home is a 3 bedroom house in Toowoomba, close to shops, amenities, and a beautiful nature reserve area.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

beans_12 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR