Short Term From Feb 12, 2018 For 7 days I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats,Birds

House Sitter | Pet Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: luckylegs

Save

Posted or Updated   Jan 8,2018

Location
Gosford, Central coast, Gosford
Australia,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Feb 12,2018
For 7 days | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

My cosy home is in a quiet area, close to train station, down town Gosford is only 10min drive and beautiful Central Coast beaches - 15min. The popular Vintage Car Museum is close bye as well as the Reptile Park.

I am looking for some one to mind my ageing animals who is adapt to giving simple medications and cuddles.  The dogs don't mind going for short walks but everyday isnt necessary.  Cats are mostly outdoors - daytime but inside at night. Our Chooks are super friendly and pretty selfseficient. Depending on the weather a few plants may need watering too.

 Repeat sitting will be required a few times this year for similar periods.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR