Pet / House Sitter Needed during work travel

House Sitter Needed for Username: dimples_jw   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jan 10,2018

Location
Columbine / Vetting, Western Suburbs, ARVADA
Jefferson,Colorado United States
Availability
Jan 21,2018
For 8 days | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

I often travel for work and sometimes pleasure and therefore need someone to pet and house sit for me. The main requirements are loving and caring for my pets.

I have one dog, Beauregard, and one cat, Sunshine. Beau is an 8.5-year-old German Shepard Mix who needs special attention and care while on walks. He must be leashed at all times. He takes medicine daily for hip dysplasia. Other than that, he is a very loving and happy boy.  Sunshine is 3-year-old tabby. She is a one person cat and luckily for me, she chose me! She can be temperamental with others but with the right person, she may come around. 

The home is a small two bedroom bungalow within 1/2 mile of Olde Town Arvada. Arvada is conveniently located just a bit north and west of Denver and one hour from the Loveland ski area. Within 20 miles are many mountain biking, running, and hiking trails.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

dimples_jw is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR