pet sitter required for my kelpie and cat in September

House Sitter Needed for Username: jules6   


Posted or Updated: Jan 13,2018   Applications: 8

Collaroy Plateau, Northern beaches, Sydney
Northern beaches,NSW Australia

View location map
Sep 16,2018
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We are looking for someone to look after our beloved 5 year old kelpie and reclusive cat for 2 weeks in September while we are on holidays.

The kelpie is very relaxed - 1 walk per day and throwing the ball for her a bit is all she needs.

You won’t even see the cat outside meal times, she is pretty reclusive.

We live in a large 4 bedroom house overlooking Collaroy and Long Reef beaches.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jules6 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners