Pet sitter needed for an Shitzu Maltese and Cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: Universe18   

Save

Posted or Updated   Feb 14,2018

Location
Paralowie, Northern, Adelaide
Paralowie,SA Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 15,2018
For 1 and a half weeks | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

I am retired and haven't had a holiday for 12 years now due to my animals.  A friend on mine mentioned this sight so I'm going to give it a try.

I am looking for a house sitter from the 15th March to approx the 27th March or any time after the 2nd April,  to take care of my dog and cat who are outdoors all day (cat sleeps in laundry at night and the dog in his kennel outside), and to also water my plants.  The house is next to a bus stop, a 10 minute journey to the train/bus station, then a 25 minutes to the city centre.  From the centre there is a tram all the way to Glenelg beach (very touristy and fabulous beach). Lots of things to do in Adelaide like restaurants, movies, beach, scrabble clubs, tennis, the end of the Fringe festival (until 18 March), wineries, bands etc . 

I'd be happy to answer any questions.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Universe18 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR