Our 2 little old dogs would like a house sitter.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Outlander2613   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 14,2018   Applications: 3

Location
Ashfield, Inner West, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 2,2018
For Till Tuesday 17/4 | Short Term

We are looking for a single female or couple to house sit for our 2 older terriers in Ashfield, Sydney, for 15 nights in early April.

They don't need any walks while we are away they have a big yard and always find things to keep themselves entertained.  They do need lot's and lot's of cuddles and company, as much as you can give they will lap it all up. 

You will have your own room in our house, overlooking the yard, and you will need to water our potted plants regularly and bring in the mail.

Our house is less than 15 minutes walk to Ashfield train station and shopping centre, which is a 15 minute journey to the CBD. Plus a bus within 100 mt of our house that will takes you to the station and beyond.

Lena is a playful 15 years old and Reci is a very loving 11 years old. They can be left out during the day but they need to come in and have company and cuddles during the evenings. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Outlander2613 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR