House and dog sitter wanted for March 2018

House Sitter Needed for Username: grownupgapyear   


Posted or Updated: Feb 1,2018   Applications: 9

Kings Heath, City, Birmingham
West Midlands England

View location map
Mar 1,2018
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house and dog sitter while we are travelling. Winston is an affectionate Boxer who sleeps most of the time but needs two or three walks a day. There are two parks within a few minutes' walk of the house.

We live in a terraced house with lovely neighbours in Kings Heath, an area of Birmingham well known for its restaurants, pubs, live music, activities and social life. There is a 24-hour bus route and this gets you to the city centre in 30 minutes. We have a small garden which you are welcome to look after but only if you want to!

Photos will follow soon...

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

grownupgapyear is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners